CONTATTI

T: +39 347 401 61 01

INDIRIZZO

ROL Italia
Via Madonna Alta, 138/A – 06128 Perugia (PG) Italia
Mappa

Luca Parenti

Managing Director

T: +39 347 401 61 01
E: luca.parenti@rolgroup.com

Cristiano Taburchi

Accounting & Logistic

T: +39 336 384 384
E: cristiano.taburchi@rolgroup.com

Sara Alunni Esposto

Head of operations / KAM

T: +39 340 751 4913
E: sara.alunni@rolgroup.com

Luca Valiani

Resp. design department

T: +39 335 830 2168
E: luca.valiani@rolgroup.com

Alessio Gambino

Senior Project Manager

T: +39 392 324 3762
E: alessio.gambino@rolgroup.com

Chiara Nicolini

Head of Project Management & Warehouse

T: +39 393 848 1386
E: chiara.nicolini@rolgroup.com